Thursday, 07 May 2015 15:56

Micro-Church Multiplication

Written by
Thursday, 02 April 2015 21:50

GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE | 6:30-7:30 PM

Written by
Sunday, 08 March 2015 01:22

Mar 8, 2015 - Daylight Saving Time

Written by
Thursday, 22 January 2015 23:48

Pastor Jack Hakimian speaks to Local 10 ABC News

Written by
Thursday, 15 January 2015 13:03

Sunday Worship Service | 9AM

Written by
Monday, 12 January 2015 23:33

Jimmy Pertil South Africa Suppport

Written by
Friday, 12 December 2014 00:00

2014 Christmas Eve Service | 7PM

Written by
Friday, 07 November 2014 00:00

96 Years Old: Happy Birthday Rev. Billy Graham!

Written by
Saturday, 13 September 2014 00:00

Discipleship Groups

Written by
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 00:00

Help Us Provide Meals Thanksgiving!

Written by
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 00:00

Members Organizational Monthly Meeting

Written by
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 00:00

Every 3rd Friday - Flavor Nights

Written by
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 00:00

Game Nights | 3rd Fridays of Each Month | All Ages

Written by
Monday, 11 November 2013 00:00

The Cross - Billy Graham's Message To America

Written by
Friday, 01 November 2013 00:00

Church Sends Pastor Jack To New York

Written by
Friday, 01 November 2013 00:00

Halloween Gospel Outreach Party Was A Blessing!

Written by
Monday, 30 September 2013 14:11

Gospel Halloween Party - Thursday Oct 31st - 7PM

Written by
StartPrev123456789NextEnd
Page 1 of 9